Mitarbeiterübersicht

Schmidt Michael

Außenstelle Musikschule
m.schmidt@musik-demohausen.de

Schillinger Daniel

Außenstelle Demohausen
d.schillinger@vhs-demohausen.de


Müller Anna

Außenstelle Demohausen
123
a.mueller@vhs-demohausen.de

Hauser Tina

Außenstelle Demohausen
t.hauser@vhs-demohausen.de


Fischer Fritz

Außenstelle Demohausen
f.fischer@vhs-demohausen.de

Engelshofer Dagmar

089/2075142
d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de


Engel Markus

Außenstelle Demohausen
m.engel@vhs-demohausen.de

DE DesktopDesign Xtra Small

089/2075142
d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de


Berger Agnes

Außenstelle Demohausen
-34
a.berger@vhs-demohausen.de

Angstl David

Außenstelle Demohausen
d.angstl@vhs-demohausen.de


Abraham Franz

08631/123-306
Franz.Abraham@demohausen.de