Mitarbeiterübersicht

Schmidt Michael

Außenstelle Musikschule
08631/12345-25
m.schmidt@musik-demohausen.de

Schillinger Daniel

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-20
d.schillinger@vhs-demohausen.de


Müller Anna

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-21
a.mueller@vhs-demohausen.de

Hauser Tina

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-22
t.hauser@vhs-demohausen.de


Fischer Fritz

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-10
f.fischer@vhs-demohausen.de

Engelshofer Dagmar

08631/12345-42
d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de


Engel Markus

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-31
m.engel@vhs-demohausen.de

Berger Agnes

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-34
a.berger@vhs-demohausen.de


Angstl David

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-33
d.angstl@vhs-demohausen.de

Abraham Franz

08631/12345-89
Franz.Abraham@demohausen.de