Mitarbeiterübersicht

Schmidt Michael

Außenstelle Musikschule
08631/12345-34
m.schmidt@musik-demohausen.de

Schillinger Daniel

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-35
d.schillinger@vhs-demohausen.de


Programreich Leila

08631/12345-39
d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de

Müller Anna

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-36
a.mueller@vhs-demohausen.de


Hauser Tina

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-37
t.hauser@vhs-demohausen.de

Fischer Fritz

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-38
f.fischer@vhs-demohausen.de


Engelshofer Dagmar

08631/12345-39
d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de

Engel Markus

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-40
m.engel@vhs-demohausen.de


Berger Agnes

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-41
a.berger@vhs-demohausen.de

Angstl David

Außenstelle Demohausen
08631/12345-50
d.angstl@vhs-demohausen.de


Abraham Franz

08631/12345-51
Franz.Abraham@demohausen.de